Claudia Winkleman is silent as she praises the hard-working team.

Claudia Winkleman is silent as she praises the hard-working team.

During the final of Strictly Come Dancing 2020, Claudia Winkleman became Tia in an emotional moment.

Host and co-host Tess Daly thanked both the audience and the entire team for making the show a success despite the big changes.

As Claudia commented on the great sacrifices made by the team, she was greeted when she talked a lot about not meeting her family.

He apologized as he stared, for a moment, when the crowd saw him cheering.

Tess began: “Claudia and I would like to say two special thanks,” as the winner was to be announced.

Claudia Winkleman became Tia in an emotional moment during the final of Strictly Come Dancing 2020

Claudia added: “First of all we would like to thank the incredibly strict team who managed … sorry … against all odds to bring this performance to such a practice year.

“It was, and it’s not an exaggeration. It’s a great achievement. So many of them made such great sacrifices while away from their families.

“Thank you so much from both of us.”

Claudia thanked the team for their hard work

Claudia then said “sorry” as she looked at Tess, as she thanked him before saying: “It’s emotional, isn’t it?”

Tess thanked the audience for their support and for staying connected to the series.

This was followed by a number of big celebrations, such as Bill Bailey and Ooty Mabus moving on to win the show.

Bill and Ooty strictly won 2020

He defeated Macy Smith, HRVY and Jamie Lang at the trophy, becoming Bill’s favorite in recent weeks.

Apparently in shock, the pair cried out for a big win before thanking each other for their time on both shows.

Although no one was able to hug the winners because of the coronavirus guidelines, they all danced on the floor instead.

See also  Natasa Stankovic Shares Mirror Selfie, Aaditya Thackeray Breaks Silence In Sushant Demise Case

About the author: Will Smith

Will covers public and private tech markets from New York. He was previously a Knight-Bagehot Fellow in Economics and Business Journalism at Columbia University, and prior to that was a reporter at the Los Angeles Business Journal. He has received a Journalist of the Year award from the L.A. Press Club and an investigative reporting award from the Society of American Business Editors and Writers.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *