Ownership: United States 61% – Bolivia 39%

Total shots: 20 United States – Bolivia 6

Shots on goal: 8 United States – Bolivia 3

Total passes: 519 United States – Bolivia 342

Fouls: 8 United States – Bolivia 1

Ownership: 60% United States – Bolivia 40%

Total shots: 7 United States – Bolivia 2

Shots on goal: 3 United States – Bolivia 1

Total passes: United States 271 – Bolivia 183

Fouls: 5 United States – Bolivia 6

If you want to watch in streaming then your option is: VIX.

If you want to follow online, VAVEL Brasil is the best option for you.

Argentina: 7:00 pm – DIRECTV Sports Argentina

Bolivia: 6 pm – Tigo Sports Bolivia

Brazil: 7 pm – Spor TV

Chile: 6:00 PM – DIRECTV Sports Chile

READ  Sheila ranked sixth in the individual rankings in the United States - Webb Wellick

Colombia: 5:00 pm – DIRECTV Sports Colombia

Ecuador: 5:00 pm – DIRECTV Sports Ecuador

Spain: 00:00. – Movistar + – (15 June)

Mexico: 4 pm – Azteca Deportes live

Paraguay: 6 pm – Tigo Sports Paraguay

Peru: 5 p.m. – DIRECTV Sports Peru

Uruguay: 7 p.m. – DIRECTV Sports Uruguay

Thursday, June 27, 2024
Uruguay x Bolivia

Monday, July 1, 2024
Bolivia x Panama

Thursday, June 27, 2024
Panama v. United States

Monday, July 1, 2024
United States x Uruguay

Assistant Referee No.1: Daniele Bindoni – ITA

Assistant Referee Number 2: Alberto Tegoni – ITA

Fourth Referee: John Ospina – Colonel

5th referee: John Gallego – colonel

VAR: Marco Di Bello – ITA

Avar: Alejandro Di Bello – ITA

Referee consultant: Enrique Osses – CHI

Quality Manager: Wilson Lamouroux – Colonel

In terms of goals, the record is also dominated by the United States, with Bolivia’s seven goals to nil.

Algeria 3 x 2 Bolivia (friendly)

Bolivia 1 x 0 Andorra (friendly)

Mexico 1 x 0 Bolivia (friendly)

Ecuador 3 x 1 Bolivia (friendly)

Colombia 3 x 0 Bolivia (friendly)

United States 0 x 1 Slovenia (friendly)

United States 3 x 1 Jamaica (CONCACAF Nations League)

Mexico 0 x 2 United States (CONCACAF Nations League)

United States 1 x 5 Colombia (friendly)

United States 1 x 1 Brazil (Friendly)