Google reveals significant privateness shake-up, will car-delete person knowledge

Google reveals major privacy shake-up, will auto-delete user data

Google has announced a significant overhaul to its privateness policies surrounding the managing and retention of user information.

In accordance to a new blog site put up, Google will now automatically delete users’ look for information and facts, area information and voice commands immediately after 18 months has elapsed due to the fact seize.

See also  How to view photos on phone without losing it?; What to do on iPhone and Android | How To Recover Deleted Photos | Photo Back Up | How to Back Up Data in the Cloud google photos

About the author: Seth Grace

"Social media trailblazer. Music junkie. Evil student. Introvert. Typical beer fan. Extreme web ninja. Tv fanatic. Total travel evangelist. Zombie guru."

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.