Follow Live Events with us on YouTube

Follow Live Events with us on YouTube

The day we’ve been waiting for has arrived. today 17:00 CEST the presentation event will be windows 11. This is the most important day for Windows since the introduction of Windows 10 6 years ago. We want to share this day with you all by broadcasting the conference streaming through our channel youtube!

What do we expect from the event

We expect many things from this event. Some are certainties and others are hopes. Among others, we expect to hear about the following things about Windows 11:

  • Confirmation of its existence (since it is not yet official, although the evidence is overwhelming).
  • New file browser.
  • New shop of applications.
  • New system tray icon.
  • New notification Center and Control Center.
  • Integration of teams for life In Windows 11.
  • Bonus (rumoured): ground floor neo With Windows 11 or any other hardware. about news Project Latte (Android application on Windows 11).

what time is it?

The event will take place today at the following hours (24 hour system):

  • Spain: 17:00 (Peninsulas) and 16:00 (Canary Islands).
  • Mexico, Ecuador, Cuba u Colombia: 10:00
  • Venezuela u Chile: 11:00
  • Argentina: 12:00
See also  Gojek's payments company CEO on organization outlook and Indonesia

About the author: Seth Grace

Seth is an all-around geek who loves learning new stuff every day. With a background in Journalism and a passion for web-based technologies and Gadgets, she focuses on writing about on Hot Topics, Web Trends, Smartphones, and Tablets.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *