According to the tech site “The Verge”, Facebook decided to back out of its plan, and users who don’t accept the updated policy will not lose the application functions that WhatsApp previously asked the company for public threats. Was declared as part. In accordance with the terms and conditions of the new service to ensure continued use of all features of the messaging service in general.
A WhatsApp spokesperson said: “We want to make it clear that we will not limit the previously scheduled application functions to those who have not yet accepted the update,” adding that no user account will be deleted yet , But they will be constantly reminded. Pop-up message requiring approval on it.