sura.com – WhatsApp between test facilities take a look Which allows messages in the form of photos and videos to be automatically deleted after a view. This feature is already available for Android users in beta version 184.108.40.206.
Quoting NDTV, Thursday (1/7/2021), the way a bar works is akin to missing messages. The difference is that there is no time period to determine when the message will expire after it has been viewed.
This View Ons option will appear when a user wants to attach a photo or video to a conversation. Users just need to activate the feature and they will be notified when the other person has opened the submitted media.
However, if the user does not activate the read mark or blue tick in the conversation, the application will not tell whether the media message has been read or not.
According to the report of WABetaInfo, this beta version still supports the screenshot option. That is, they can still record photos or videos even if you activate the scene once.
If you notice, take a look WhatsApp is similar to secret messages in Telegram. The WhatsApp competitor application has previously introduced an automatic message deletion feature, but only applicable in incognito mode or incognito messages.
WABetaInfo has acknowledged that the View Once feature is available in a limited beta version for Android users. There is no information about when WhatsApp will release it for all users. Furthermore, he also confirmed that this feature will also be available in the beta version of the application for iOS users in the near future.